Town Council

Town Council

Mayor

Marc Benton

Email: mbenton@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2023

Mayor Pro-Tem

Tanner Krause

Email:  tkrause@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2023

*****

Secretary

Kason Menges

Email: kmenges@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2019

*****

Council Members

*****

Harold Minor

Email:  hminor@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2017

*****

Bessie White

Email:  bwhite@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2019

*****

William Borski

Email:  wborski@andersontx.gov
Elected: 2024

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 05

August 19

TOWN OF ANDERSON

P.O. Box 592
Anderson, TX 77830

Ph: (936) 873-3102